Body world. 

Before I became ill I was on the Body World. Here is some of the work I had done. I looked at Da Vincis anatomy work, where I took some of his sketches and created a world within them. I then done some research on the intestines, I found out that their was a disease called Chrons. This is the inflammation of the intestines. It creates these lumps, which reminded me of hobbit holes. From there I went on to study them and how we could turn these lumps into houses.  I also done quick sketches of an idea that the veins and arteries are the plants and tress of the body

Leave a Reply

